Pipe fittings plant SOYUZ-01

CJSC « Firm « Soyuz-01 » , founded in 1989, the largest specialized enterprise for the development and manufacture of power fittings for nuclear and thermal power plants, gas, petrochemical and other industries. The company has been developing, producing and introducing thermally expanded graphite seals for over 20 years and is one of the leading manufacturers in this field.

During this time, a whole complex of issues has been resolved on the placement of production capacities, the development of design documentation, the establishment of cooperation in forging and casting, the formation of a machine park and much more. CJSC « Firm « Soyuz-01 » is a full cycle production.

The main activities of JSC « Firms « Soyuz-01 » are:

The collective of the joint-stock company consists of highly qualified specialists, most of whom have been working in the field of valves for more than 30 years. Employees of the company published over 200 scientific and technical articles. CJSC Firm Soyuz-01 is a member of the Scientific and Industrial Association of Valve Manufacturers and a member of the European Committee of Industrial Fittings. From 2001 to 2004 CJSC « Firm « Soyuz-01 » More than 30 patents for inventions on reinforcement and sealing elements have been received.

The enterprise has developed and implemented a   quality management system   ISO 9001-2008. Products for nuclear facilities are certified in the ICU system. For thermal energy facilities there are   permissions to use Rostechnadzor .

Thanks to the improved   manufacturing capabilities (having a unique machine park)   ZAO « Firm « Soyuz-01 » has the ability to flexibly restructure production and manufacture special pipeline valves in small batches in a relatively short time and taking into account the special requirements of the Customers.

The use of various technologies in the development of new types of products, continuous improvement of production, improvement of product quality, stable financial position of the plant make it possible to confidently name Joint-Stock Company « Soyuz-01 » reliable business partner for both Russian and foreign customers.

CJSC « Firm « Union-01 » reliable partner and guarantor of high-quality products and attentive attitude to their customers

Products More about the company

30

years on the market

 proven quality over the years

65

processing

centers

230

a large team of professionals

11000

Square meters

production space

Order equipment

If you need unique or non-serial equipment, ask us a question or fill in the questionnaire

Ask a Question Fill in the questionnaire
Send message

Our specialty will answer any question!

Ошибка
Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено

О КОМПАНИИ

ЗАО «Фирма «Союз-01» , основанное в 1989 г., крупнейшее специализированное предприятие по разработке и изготовлению энергетической арматуры для атомных и тепловых электростанций, газовой, нефтехимической и других промышленностей. Предприятие уже более 20 лет занимается разработкой, производством и внедрением уплотнений из терморасширенного графита и является одним из ведущих производителей в этой области.

За это время решен целый комплекс вопросов по размещению производственных мощностей, разработке конструкторской документации, налаживанию кооперации по поковке и отливке, формированию станочного парка и много другого. ЗАО «Фирма «Союз-01» является производством полного цикла.

Основными направлениями деятельности ЗАО «Фирмы «Союз-01» являются:

Коллектив акционерного общества состоит из специалистов высокой квалификации, большинство из которых работает в области арматуростроения более 30 лет. Сотрудниками предприятия опубликовано свыше 200 научно-технических статей. ЗАО "Фирма Союз-01" является членом Научно-промышленной ассоциации арматуростроителей и членом Европейского комитета промышленной арматуры. С 2001 по 2004 г.г. ЗАО «Фирмой «Союз-01» получены более 30 патентов на изобретения по арматуре и уплотнительным элементам.

На предприятии разработана и внедрена система менеджмента качества по ISO 9001-2008. Продукция для объектов атомной энергетики сертифицирована в системе ОИТ. Для объектов тепловой энергетики имеются разрешения на применение Ростехнадзора.

Благодаря усовершенствованным производственным возможностям (наличию уникального станочного парка) ЗАО «Фирма «Союз-01» имеет возможность гибко перестраивать производство и изготавливать специальную трубопроводную арматуру малыми сериями в сравнительно короткие сроки и с учетом особых требований Заказчиков.

Использование различных технологий в разработке новых видов продукции, постоянное совершенствование производства, повышение качества продукции, стабильное финансовое положение завода позволяют с уверенностью назвать ЗАО «Фирма «Союз-01» надежным деловым партнером как для российских, так и для зарубежных заказчиков.

ЗАО «Фирма «Союз-01» надежный партнер и гарант высококачественной продукции и внимательного отношения к своим клиентам

Союз01 Союз01